The Ministry shall adhere to the Theocratic Congregational system of Church Government where Christ is the Head of the Church and shepherding, ruling, guiding, leading and directing His people on earth through His agents, the saints.


The General Council shall be composed of the members of the Executive Council, members of the Council of Ministers, heads of various wings, departments and committees, members of the Board of Trustees and representatives from the Local churches, the numbers of which shall be determined by the Executive Council on the basis of the size of the local church.
In like manner shall be the councils at the various levels of administration be built. These members of the General Council shall all have voting rights.