The Executive Council shall be composed of seven (7) persons who are the General Overseer (The Executive Director), The General Secretary (Administrative Director), The Financial Director (Administrative Assistant), and four (4) other Senior Ministers. The EC shall receive reports and memoranda from Administrative Offices, Boards, Committees and Fellowships and assess them for presentation to the General Council. In cases of emergency or necessity the Executive Council may act on behalf of, and report to the General Council. The EC shall have the power to take other administrative measures in any matter not otherwise provided for in the Ministry’s Constitution and Bye-Laws towards the growth of the Ministry provided that such measures do not affect the fundamental provisions for the constitution.